Arthur Malicdem
Fiscal Services Manager
323 224-3170
arthur.malicdem@lausd.net

Susie Chang
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3318
susie.chang@lausd.net

Sophia Chu
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3123
sophia.chu@lausd.net

Ruby De Leon
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3130
ruby.deleon@lausd.net

Brent Denton
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3359
brent.denton@lausd.net

Sandy Haag
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3175
sandra.haag@lausd.net

Mae Lo
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3330
mae.lo@lausd.net

Adriana Melendez (Interim)
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3343
axm7324@lausd.net

Jesusa “Suzette” Santos
Fiscal Specialist
323 224-3179
jesus.santos@lausd.net

Letty Villaroman
Coordinating Financial Manager
323 224-3319
letty.villaroman@lausd.net

Rosi Haftevani
Coordinating Financial Manager
213 241-1918
rosi.haftevani@lausd.net

Lori Smith
Budget Technician
323 224-3335
lori.smith@lausd.net

Fiscal Services